Break The Habit

Well, here I am almost 24 hours off Facebook.  I’m honestly thinking about turning this into a challenge!

How long can I avoid Facebook and still pursue my passion online?  To be honest, it’s been eerily quiet today.  It really dawned on me just how much of an impact Facebook has on one’s daily routine. 

image

I also, realized that about 80% of my time on Facebook lately, is spent conversing more than working on my own content.  This year has been a tough one.  It really has.  Both financially and emotionally.  I also started noticing that because of the struggles this year contained, I found myself needing relief and venting on the very platform I ran 99% of my business. 

Break time is a must.  I must take some time for myself this time.  I need to finish things I’ve started and start pursing the goals I’ve only dreamt about.  I’m definitely no spring chicken these days so I really don’t have the time to keep hesitating.  I know I’m not perfect.  I still deserve happiness and a chance at being able to leave behind a security for my children.  I still deserve to have a life long companion regardless how long I have left.  I’m so used to putting my own needs and wants in my pocket so I can be of whatever service I could be to others.  And I love being that way.  What I didn’t realize is that it would eventually empty me.  

image

I want to change that.  I was definitely raised to believe that if you want to break a habit, you literally have to eliminate it from. When you decide to break any habit, your body and brain goes through a withdraw process.  Withdraws suck!!  Ever try to quit smoking cigarettes?  Jeeze that’s hard!  You know it’s bad for you to smoke, yet you fight with yourself to stop!  What’s up with that?!  Aren’t you in control of your body?  Lol. It’s very frustrating! 

image

Anyway, by now I’ve probably bored you but I’m enjoying the ability to focusing on my blog, so I hope you enjoy my current state of mind! 

If you read my blog, thank you!!  Your support means everything!

If you’re looking to make some extra money online, check out some of the things I do!   I personally do these and have investigated thoroughly to make sure they provide true profit.  I love making money so believe you me, I’m not sharing them if they don’t work!

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Addme is an app you download to your smartphone or tablet and it pays you for simply having the app. You can also refer others and get a small bonus.  The referal bonus changes every so often.  They like to keep things fresh.  The best thing for me personally is that they payout using PayPal. 

I know what you’re thinking!  Trust me!  That’s a scam or that’s too good to be true.  You must have to buy something right?   The app is completely FREE and you NEVER have to purchase anything! 

Just try it out!  You’ll love it!

Visit the link below and after downloading the app, open the app and enter my referral code
👇👇👇👇
o5ZiEOaCQK

CLICK HERE

Coffee With Riss

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

