MORNING JOLT-THE SKINNY ON ESPRESSO BREWING

Coffee is such a wonderful treat! I drink it everyday and even into the night sometimes. Coffee soothes my soul, excites my fire, and sparks my engine and boosts me to a level of euphoria that makes me feel like I could conquer anything in front of me.

One type of brew I love is Espresso! Espresso has served as the foundation on which many other familiar-sounding coffee beverages are based such as Cappuccino, Latte, and Americano, the latter of which is simply espresso with hot water added, forming a drink that is similar to a typical drip coffee, but vastly superior in quality. This guide below will not only shed light on espresso, but also serves as an instructive guide to preparing this drink at home, and how to clean the machine afterwards.


Source: PartSelect.com

Leave a Reply

