CUSTOMER CONTEST

Business is booming and people are excited about diving into our amazing coffee, teas, and wines!  Our products are by far the best in the direct sales industry!  We plan to be a true household name eventually and we believe our products are so delicious and valuable, they will do just that!  

Personally, I am so excited about our products and the feedback I’m getting from others over it, that I am excited to offer this special contest for all those who give us a try! Whether you are a new customer or a returning customer, this contest is definitely something you’re going to enjoy!

To keep it very short and simple, here are the details of my current promotion!

When you place an order, you will be entered into the contest, to

WIN a $10 Visa Gift Card!

There are some things to know about how this will work.  When at least five or more participants enter the contest, a winner will be chosen via random.org, on September 29, 2015 at 3p.m. est.  The winner will then be announced in a post, on my blog AND my fan page.  I will email you the confirmation that you’ve won!  Once notified from my end, the winner will then have 48 hours to claim their prize and confirm communication.  If that time should lapse and the winner has not responded to my correspondence, the next participant on the winner’s list, will be notified and so on till the prize has been claimed. So, to avoid missing out on your prize, if you are notified, please get with me!

A Visa Gift Card is the prize of this contest and will be in the amount of $10. You will be able to use this anywhere it’s accepted which is, I mean, like 54 billion places lol…  I will order it online and it will be shipped directly to the address you wish it to go to.  You are more than welcome to keep it for yourself, or even give it as a gift. Just let me know so I can send it to the right destination.  

There are several ways to earn yourself even more entries into the contest besides simply placing an order.  

Follow this scale to participate.

  • $10-$50 = 1 Entry

  • $51-$90 = 2 Entries

  • $91 and over = 3 Entries

  • Spend $150+ and you will receive FREE product!

  • Invite 100 people from your Facebook list = 1 Entry 

    EVENT PAGE

  • Refer a friend who places at least a 2 entry qualification or above = 2 Entries

  • Share Coffee With Riss with your network = 1 Entry

  • Write a review on my blog and the company website = 1 Entry                                            American Serenade Review    My blog

There are no exceptions to these qualifications.  Everyone deserves a fair shot at winning, so I want to keep this as fun and rewarding as possible.  If you should have any questions or concerns at all, please do not hesitate to contact me!

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT ME!

***DISCLAIMER***
This contest is sponsored by Coffee With Riss©, and is in no way associated with any third party affiliate, social media platform, or the company in which the product is from.
All Rights Are Reserved 2015© Coffee With Riss
Categories: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

