The Morning Thought

What’s the first thing you wake up and think about?

11262473_948966511803725_2879138617856165314_o

Did you think about the same thing before you went to sleep?

We’ve all learned I’m sure that whatever you go to sleep thinking about and what we wake up thinking about, is very important to us.

This morning I woke up thinking about my children, my online businesses, and quite honestly how I need to spend more time on the things that make me happy. I miss beating to my own drum. Seeing things as a child and basking in the beauty of things that the average person overlooks. I know in life, stones get thrown, storms will rise, and things will be tough, but everyone has moments of weakness. It’s ok to fall. We just have to realize falling is only half the battle. Getting back up is sometimes the pickle. You have to get up though. I enjoy what I do online. I enjoy meeting new people everyday and building strong bonds with wonderful people.

So when my first thoughts of the day (besides coffee tee hee) include family, business, and friends, that’s what I’m focusing on.

Coffee With Riss

Leave a Reply

