♥ Please Help My Friend ♥

PLEASE VOTE FOR MY FRIEND

My friend Natalie is in a contest to win new hearing aids!

She’s currently winning and as we all know, hearing is pretty important.  Would you be so very kind to help me help a friend and vote for her to win?!  Please and thank you so much! This would be such a blessing for her!

Her name on the vote page is Natalie B. Please check the vote box to the right of her description.

Thank you!

Vote_here_button

p.s.  If you vote for my friend, screenshot your vote and send it my way!  When I receive your screenshot, I’ll give you a shout out on my social media platforms! 

Send your screenshots to my email coffeewithriss@gmail.com

Categories: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

